A place to get the most from every group exercise class

A group of people punching punchbags on the floor as part of Blaze.

BLAZE – a boutique group training experience

We have introduced a brilliant new BLAZE studio that’ll offer a whole new way to workout. This experience brings an intense cardio workout, together with a mix of boxing and martial arts. It’s a really fast-paced class that’ll you’ll see results from in no time. Come in to our club and find out more about BLAZE.

Enquire now about Blaze.

Fitness Classes Geneva

At David Lloyd Geneva we offer a great range of group exercise classes, from Les Mills sessions to Pilates, yoga and lots more. We have recently enhanced our facilities through a 6 million investment and added some exciting new features too!

Not only have we made updates to the existing studios, but we now have a stunning new BLAZE studio that offers a high intensity workout and a Group Cycling studio with state-of-the-art Stages Bikes. We have also added a Pilates studio that's the perfect place to work on your posture, strength and flexibility. And there is a fantastic range of virtual and instructor-led classes available, so you can choose the session that works best for you.

With so much on offer, if you’d like to find out more about becoming a member at David Lloyd Geneva then click here to enquire now.

Facilities
  • Mind & Body Studio
  • Large High Impact Studio
  • Group Cycling Studio
  • Pilates Studio
  • Bikes
  • Blaze Studio
  • Arial Yoga
Services
  • Instructor led classes
  • Les Mills Classes
  • Virtual Classes
  • Boot Camp and Kombat training
  • Expert instructors and personal development trainers

Limited introductory memberships available

L'endroit où profiter au maximum de chaque cours collectif

Blaze

BLAZE – une expérience d'entraînement Intensifs en petits groupes

Notre magnifique studio BLAZE flambant a ouvert ses portes pour vous offrir une toute nouvelle approche de remise en forme. Cette activité est un mélange d’exercices cardio intenses, d’arts martiaux et de boxing. Le rythme soutenu de cet entraînement apportera des résultats visibles en un rien de temps. Visitez notre club et découvrez-en davantage sur BLAZE. 

Cours de fitness à Genève

David Lloyd Geneva vous propose une gamme variée de cours de gym et de fitness, allant de sessions Les Mills en passant par le Pilates, le yoga et bien plus encore. Notre investissement de 6 millions d'euros dans le club améliorera l'offre existante tout en ajoutant quelques nouvelles installations époustouflantes.

Vous trouverez un magnifique studio BLAZE permettant un travail musculaire à haute intensité, une amélioration des salles existantes ainsi qu’une nouvelle salle de cycling équipée de vélos Matrix ultra-modernes. Un nouveau studio sera consacré au Pilates pour vous permettre de travailler sur votre posture, Musculature et souplesse. Par ailleurs, une grande variété de cours virtuels ou animés par des coachs vous sera proposée, vous permettant ainsi de choisir les séances les plus adaptés à votre planning.

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos prestations, et souhaitez devenir membre du David Lloyd Geneva renseignez vous en cliquant ici dès maintenant.

Installations
  • Salle de cours Mind & Body
  • Grande salle de cours haute intensité
  • Salle de cours de cycling collectif
  • Vélos de salle
  • Studio Blaze 
  • Arial Yoga
Services
  • Cours dispensés par des coachs
  • Cours Les Mills
  • Cours virtuels
  • Boot Camp et entraînement de combat
  • Instructeurs expérimentés et coachs personnels

Abonnements d'essai limité disponibles