With exceptional facilities and brilliant coaches we’ve got everything you need to enjoy your game

David Lloyd Clubs outdoor tennis

Racquets Sports at David Lloyd Clubs

Racquet sports are where it all started for David Lloyd Clubs in the United Kingdom, so it’s no surprise that we offer exceptional racquets facilities to our members. With more than 30 years of experience our aim is to give our members of all ages, across the UK and Europe, first-rate coaching as well as amazing courts to play on.

Whether you’re an experienced player or a complete beginner, we’ve got everything you need to improve your game and increase your confidence.

If you’re interested in finding out about how we can help you progress with tennis or squash, then click here to enquire about membership today >

David Lloyd Clubs tennis

Tennis

The tennis facilities across our clubs are second to none. We’ve got the world’s largest team of qualified coaches, as well as 850 match-quality courts across Europe and the UK. Whatever your age or ability you can learn to play tennis in our clubs with our brilliant coaches. And, if you’re already a keen tennis player, our coaches can help you improve everything from your serve to your movement around the court, plus they can set up matches against other members. The fun isn’t just on the court, our clubs have vibrant communities of tennis-lovers who socialise on and off the courts with competitions, weekly games and social events.
David Lloyd Clubs badminton

Badminton

If you like fast-paced games, then badminton could be the game for you. Tactics, timing and being quick on your feet are all skills you will gain whilst playing badminton. Our expert coaches will take you from total to beginner to regular winner in no time.

Every game has two or four players, so it’s a great way to keep fit, in a fun and sociable way. So whether you already love the game or are keen to give it a try, you’re in the right place to get started.

David Lloyd Clubs squash

Squash

If you’ve got quick reflexes and love some seriously healthy competition, squash is the sport for you. It will improve your speed, your strength and your reaction time, and it’s always sociable – even when the competition is intense. With the very best specialist squash coaches you’ll quickly start seeing your technique improve, plus they’ll help you understand the game, and boost your confidence.
David Lloyd Clubs racquets coaching

Coaching for all ages

Whether you want to improve your technique, build your confidence or focus on one specific part of your game, you’ll definitely benefit from coaching. Coaching in our clubs is second to none and can provide one-to-one lessons or group sessions for players of all ages. We run a range of programmes for adults, teenagers and children that can help you learn the game, develop your stamina and build your confidence.

Interested in joining? Click here to enquire about membership today >

Grâce à nos installations fantastiques et nos excellents entraîneurs, vous disposez de tout ce qu'il vous faut pour profiter pleinement de vos jeux

David Lloyd Clubs outdoor tennis

Sports de raquettes aux clubs David Lloyd

C'est avec les sports de raquettes que tout a commencé pour les clubs David Lloyd au Royaume-Uni. Il est donc normal que nous disposions d'incroyables installations de sports de raquettes pour nos membres. Avec nos 30 années d'expérience, nous voulons offrir à nos membres, quel que soit leur âge, au Royaume-Uni et en Europe, le meilleur coaching qui soit et des courts hors du commun.

Que vous soyez un joueur expérimenté ou un parfait débutant, nous mettons tout ce dont vous avez besoin à votre disposition pour améliorer votre jeu et gagner en confiance.

Si vous voulez savoir comment nous pouvons contribuer à votre progression au tennis ou au squash, cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur nos abonnements >

David Lloyd Clubs tennis

Tennis

Les installations de tennis de nos clubs sont la crème de la crème. Nous disposons de la plus grande équipe de coaches expérimentés au monde ainsi que de 850 courts d'excellente qualité à travers l'Europe et le Royaume-Uni permettant de disputer des tournois. Quel que soit votre âge, vous pouvez apprendre à jouer au tennis dans nos clubs avec nos excellents entraîneurs. Si vous pratiquez déjà le tennis, nos entraîneurs peuvent vous aider à améliorer votre service et vos déplacements sur le court et organiser des matchs pour vous mesurer à d'autres joueurs. Le plaisir ne se limitant pas à la pratique du sport, nos communautés de joueurs passionnés suscitent la rencontre sur les courts et en dehors des courts par le biais de tournois, parties hebdomadaires et activités sociales.
David Lloyd Clubs badminton

Badminton

Si vous aimez la rapidité, le badminton pourrait être le sport qu'il vous faut. En jouant au badminton, vous améliorerez vos compétences en tactique, tout en gagnant en réactivité et en vivacité de vos déplacements. Nos coaches expérimentés vous feront passer du statut de parfait débutant à celui de joueur qui gagne régulièrement des parties en un rien de temps.

Une partie se joue à deux ou à quatre joueurs, la pratique du sport vous aidant à garder la forme de manière amusante et conviviale. Que vous soyez déjà un adepte du badminton ou que vous souhaitiez découvrir ce sport, vous êtes au bon endroit pour vous lancer.

David Lloyd Clubs squash

Squash

Si vous disposez de bons réflexes et que vous aimez la compétition, le squash est le sport qui vous convient. Vous gagnerez en rapidité, force et temps de réaction. La convivialité est de mise même si le match est intense. Des coaches de squash dotés de la plus grande maîtrise vous aideront à améliorer votre technique, à mieux comprendre les subtilités du jeu et à booster votre confiance.
David Lloyd Clubs racquets coaching

Coaching pour tous les âges

Le coaching est le meilleur moyen d'améliorer votre technique, de gagner en confiance ou de vous concentrer sur un aspect particulier de votre style de jeu. Nos clubs offrent une excellente qualité de coaching, quel que soit votre âge, sous forme de cours individuels ou en groupe. Nos programmes variés s'adressent aux adultes, aux adolescents et aux enfants et permettent de s'initier au jeu, d'accroître son endurance et de gagner en confiance.

L'adhésion vous intéresse? Cliquez ici pour vous renseigner sur nos abonnements >

Aussi dans les David Lloyd Clubs